top of page

​Artwork @ DavenZang

Design @Noj

Sun Keting | The Scent of Sound


The Scent of Sound is a concert showcasing the new works from Keting Sun, featuring existing works by Xiaoyong Chen and Isang Yun.


Composer+Curator Sun Keting

Violin Shir Victoria Levy
Recorder Christine Lin + Grace Shih
Cello Sarah Gait
Percussion Jihye Kim
Conductor Eli Brown
Flute Daniel Shao
Clarinet Holly Isherwood
Piano Harry Rylance
Violin Richard Montgomery
Cello Sarah Gait
Guest Actor Peter Marinker
Cover artwork Daven Zang
Designed by Jon Walmsley

Sunday 16th September, doors at 13:30

Craxton Studios, 14 Kidderpore Avenue, London, NW3 7SU


bottom of page