top of page

She Who Knows

​for cello and percussion (2018)

Work Preview

The Scent of Sound concert 2018 Live performance

@ craxton studios London

Cello: Sarah Gait

Percussion: Jihye Kim

This piece was initially composed for two female musicians - Korean Percussionist Jihye Kim and British Cellist Sarah Gait. It is also dedicated to female musicians from all walks of life who have been trying their best to prove themselves. There are four movements in She Who Knows,

I: from the mountain

II: totem

III: lightening

IV: far-sight

​Purchase or rent this work

This work can be requested for purchase or rental, pending availability. Please click contact below for complete details or a rental quote.

bottom of page